Happy Father’s Day! And Hurray for SUMMER!

…and Happy almost Summer!

My kids are looking forward to being out of school soon and I’m looking forward to some summer holidays!  Hope everyone is enjoying the nice weather!  I know I am! 🙂

Here are some of my upcoming summer shows:

Sunday June 18th – Beaumont Blues Festival Main Stage at 4pm with Dirt Road Angels
Fri June 23 & & Sat. June 24th – Casino Yellowhead, Edmonton, AB at 9pm with Dirt Road Angels
Sat. July 1st – River Lane Ranch Barn Dance, Edmonton, AB at 8:30 pm with Dirt Road Angels
Sat. July 8th – Wedding Dance – Hinton, AB at 9pm with the Value Villains
Thurs July 13, Fri July 14, Sat July 15 – Great Northern Casino, Grande Prairie at 9pm with the Value Villains

Wed. July 19 – Bourbon Room, St. Albert, AB – duo with Alan Tymofichuk at 8pm
Sat. July 22 – Private Wedding Ceremony in Lloydminster (solo), then Lamont Rodeo with the Dirt Road Angels – 9pm
Fri July 28 & Sat July 29 – Casino Dene, Cold Lake, AB with the Value Villains 9:30 pm
Wed. Aug 2 – Festival Place Patio Series, Sherwood Park, AB with Dirt Road Angels 8pm
Thurs Aug 17 – Bon Accord Music Festival – Duo with Alan Tymofichuk 8pm
Sun Aug 20 – Rio Terrace Rockin Rio Community BBQ, Edmonton, AB with Alan Tymofichuk

Fri Aug 25 & Sat Aug 26th – Ranchman’s, Calgary, AB with DRA – 8pm

Hope to see you out at a show or two sometime soon!  Have a fabulous summer!!

Dahlia 🙂

XOXO

Upcoming Shows